DEU +49 151 275 791 99
GBR +44 7840 534 773
AUT +43 664 400 90 09
English

Team

Markus Völp
CEO, Sales Manager

Tel +43 664 400 900 9
Fax +43 512 277 577
m.voelp@remove-this.it-v.net

 

Lukas Völp
Quality Manager

Tel +43 699 109 274 66
Fax +43 512 277 577
l.voelp@remove-this.it-v.net

Markus Holotta
Product Manager

m.holotta@remove-this.it-v.net

Stefan Maier
Produktion

s.maier@remove-this.it-v.net

Ursula Nairz
Regulatory Affairs

u.nairz@remove-this.it-v.net



Elisabeth Entner
Verkauf und Support

Tel +43 664 4113324
e.entner@remove-this.it-v.net

 

Boris Jäger
Verkauf und Support
Deutschland

Tel +49 151 275 791 99
Fax +43 512 277 577
b.jaeger@remove-this.it-v.net

Kerstin Grings
Verkauf und Support
Deutschland

Tel +49 172 2983887
k.grings@remove-this.it-v.net 

Rudolf Schröder
Verkauf und Support
Deutschland

Tel +49 171 55 44 690
r.schroeder@remove-this.it-v.net



Debbie Needle
Verkauf und Support UK

d.needle@remove-this.vtimes.cc 

Katherine Jakeman 
Verkauf und Support UK

Mobil +44 7840 534773
Tel +44 1676 541976
k.jakeman@remove-this.vtimes.cc 

© Innovative Technologie Völp