DEU +49 151 275 791 99
GBR +44 7840 534 773
AUT +43 664 411 33 24
Deutsch

Team

Markus Völp
CEO, Sales Manager

Tel +43 664 400 900 9
Fax +43 512 277 577
m.voelp@remove-this.it-v.net

 

Lukas Völp
Quality Management

Tel +43 699 109 274 66
Fax +43 512 277 577
l.voelp@remove-this.it-v.net

Markus Holotta
Product Manager

m.holotta@remove-this.it-v.net

 

Stefan Maier
Manufacturing

s.maier@it-v.net

Ursula Nairz
Regulatory Affairs

u.nairz@remove-this.it-v.net

 

Elisabeth Entner
Internal Sales and Support

Tel +43 664 4113324
e.entner@remove-this.it-v.net

Boris Jäger
Sales Representative
Germany

Tel +49 151 275 791 99
Fax +43 512 277 577
b.jaeger@remove-this.it-v.net

Kerstin Grings
Sales Representative
Germany

Tel +49 172 2983887
k.grings@remove-this.it-v.net 

Rudolf Schröder
Sales Representative
Germany

Tel +49 171 55 44 690
r.schroeder@remove-this.it-v.net



Anja Munk
Sales Representative
Germany

Tel +49 172 6178512
a.munk@remove-this.it-v.net

Debbie Needle
Sales Representative UK

Tel +44 791 464 7608
vtimesuk@gmail.com

© Innovative Technologie Völp